Generative

Galvanize Your Writing: Generative Prompts for All Levels

I love creating unique prompts for writers. In this workshop we’ll talk about generative prompts for character building, unique structure, plots, creative constraint, speculative fiction, world building, memoir, sensory details, repetition, point of view, and more. After each prompt participants will have an (optional) opportunity to share their writing in a positive, supportive space. Don’t feel like sharing? No worries, that’s cool too.

Date

There are two dates to choose from:

Saturday, November 19: 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST

OR: Saturday, November 19: 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST / 9 AM JST / 11 AM AEDT

Scroll down for time zone maps for both dates.

About Instructor
Sage Tyrtle’s work is available or upcoming in X-R-A-Y, The Offing, and Apex among others. She’s told stories on stages all over the world and her words have been featured on NPR, CBC, and PBS. She runs a free online writing group open to everyone. Twitter: @sagetyrtle

Click here for the Crow Collective Workshop FAQ.

Registration:

Click here for a text version of the above time zone map.

Click here for the text version of the time zone map.

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑