Snow Pop Up Times

The writing group Snow meets at a different time every Sunday in order to accommodate the maximum number of time zones. Want to know when we’re meeting in the next few weeks? Here’s a handy list.

  • January 15, 2023: 3 AM PST / 6 AM EST / 11 AM GMT / 4:30 PM IST / 8 PM JST
  • January 22, 2023: 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST
  • January 29, 2023: 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT / 6 AM AEDT
  • February 5, 2023: 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST / 9 AM JST / 11 AM AEDT
  • February 12, 2023: 3 AM PST / 6 AM EST / 11 AM GMT / 4:30 PM IST / 8 PM JST
  • February 19, 2023: 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT / 5 AM AEDT
  • February 26, 2023: 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST / 9 AM JST / 11 AM AEDT

Click here to return to the Writing Group page.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑